Vorstandschaft neu

Vorstand

Josef Aichner 1. Vorsitzender 09423/3981 oder 0151/58751342 j.aichner@t-online.de
Ludwig Erl Junior 2. Vorsitzender

0171/4689069

Vereinsausschuss

Walter Bergmaier 1. Kassierer 09423/2792 walter.bergmaier@web.de
Marina Würste 2. Kassier 09423/2279 stefanramsauer@web.de
Stefan Ramsauer 1. Schriftführer 08703/4070000 stefanramsauer@web.de
Stefan Singer 1. Sportwart 09423/903382 oder 09423/940018 singer-stefan@web.de
Lisa Obermeier  2. Sportwart  0160/8746974  lisa.obermeier@gmx.de
Irmgard Obermeier 1. Jugendwart 09423/2531 irmgard-obermeier@web.de
Patricia Peitz 2. Jugendwart 0163/8119691 patricia.peitz@freenet.de
Sepp Fries 1. Technischer Leiter 09423/2293 oder 0160/8006047 sepp.fries@gmx.de
Xaver Kinzkofer 2. Technischer Leiter 09423/2654 oder 0151/46652211 xaver.kinzkofer@t-online.de
Kassenprüfer Fritz Kraus, Bernhard Probst